Our Community

Our Community


Ahipara School has a core group for PTA which is always looking for new members to be involved in to help out. This vital school group raises money and supports the school in many different projects and ventures. The group meets regularly throughout the term. See the Office Staff for more information.

Board of Trustees

Ahipara School is governed by a skilled and dedicated Board of Trustees who meet twice a term to ensure that the school is effectively governed.

  • Chairperson: Liam Morrogh

  • Members: Shayelah Clark-Hobson, Edward Snowden Hohaia, Nancy Murray, Joana Smith

  • Staff Representative: Donna Murphy

  • Principal: Jackie Osborne

  • Board Secretary: Shelly Cope

Annual Reports

Ahipara School Annual Report 2021

Ahipara School Annual Report 2020

Ahipara School Annual Report 2019

Ahipara School Annual Report 2018