Our Staff

Our Staff

Ahipara School is staffed by a team of highly skilled and dedicated professionals who are committed to providing students with an excellent education in a nurturing environment.

Management 2024:

Junior Syndicate:

Middle/Senior Syndicate:  

Specialist Teacher: Rebecca Cosner rebecca@ahipara.school.nz

Part Time Teachers: Karen Meyers,  Jess Adlam-O'Dea, Ayla Thompson

Resource Teacher Learning & Behaviour (RTLB): Michele Meyer

Reading Recovery Teacher: Danielle Beatson

Support Staff: Shelly Cope, June Matiu, Rata Williams, Kathy Harrison, Alison Peters,  Christine Semenoff, Amber Matthews, Te Rina Watts-Hemopo, Kathy Langerak, Nadia Chandler-Cosner, Tina-Marie Kahi, 

ICT Support: New Era IT

Cleaners:  Lani Motu, Rozaleen O'Connor

Caretaker: Whio Motu

Art Specialist: Jess Adlam-O'Dea